Patricia Arquette

Patricia Arquette is an American Film Actress, Television Actress, Voice Actress and Author.

Patricia Arquette | Patricia Arquette Picture | True Romance |
Patricia Arquette


Born: April 8, 1968 in Chicago, Illinois

Spouse: Thomas Jane (m. 2006-2011), Nicolas Cage (m. 1995-2001)

Children: Enzo Rossi, Harlow Olivia Calliope Jane

Siblings: Rosanna Arquette, Richmond Arquette, Alexis Arquette, David Arquette

Education: Los Angeles Center for Enriched Studies

Zodiac Sign: Leo

Height: 5′ 1″ (1.57 m)

Awards: 2014 Academy Award for Best Supporting Actress in Boyhood


Patricia Arquette made her movie debut as Kristen Parker in A Nightmare on Elm Street 3: Dream Warriors (1987) and her other notable films include True Romance (1993), Ed Wood (1994), Flirting With Disaster (1996), Lost Highway (1997), Holes (2003) and Fast Food Nation (2006). Arquette received widespread critical praise and won the Academy Award in 2014 for Best Supporting Actress in her role as Olivia Evans in the coming of age drama film, Boyhood, which was filmed from 2002 until 2014. She also won the BAFTA Award, Critics’ Choice Award, Golden Globe Award, Independent Spirit Award and Screen Actors Guild Award along with many other critics prizes, for Best Supporting Actress in Boyhood.

On Television, she played the character Allison DuBois in the supernatural drama series Medium (2005-2011). She won the Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Lead Actress in a Drama Series in 2005 in addition to three Golden Globe Award and Screen Actors Guild Award nominations. Arquette also appeared in the CSI franchise as Avery Ryan, the Deputy Director of the FBI, starring in CSI: Cyber (2015-2016). She went on to star as Joyce Mitchell in the Showtime miniseries Escape at Dannemora (2018), winning the Golden Globe Award for Best Actress–Miniseries or Television Film, and as Dee Dee Blanchard in the Hulu anthology series The Act (2019).


A Nightmare on Elm Street 3 (1987)

Pretty Smart (1987)

Daddy (1987)

Far North (1988)

Uncle Buck (1989)

Prayer of the Rollerboys (1990)

Dillinger (1991)

The Indian Runner (1991)

Especially on Sunday (1991)

Wildflower (1991)

Inside Monkey Zetterland (1992)

Ethan Frome (1993)

True Romance (1993)

Trouble Bound (1993)

Holy Matrimony (1994)

Ed Wood (1994)

Beyond Rangoon (1995)

Flirting with Disaster (1996)

Infinity (1996)

The Secret Agent (1996)

Lost Highway (1997)

Nightwatch (1997)

Goodbye Lover (1998)

The Hi-Lo Country (1999)

Stigmata (1999)

Bringing Out the Dead (1999)

Little Nicky (2000)

Human Nature (2001)

Searching for Debra Winger (2002)

The Badge (2002)

Holes (2003)

Tiptoes (2003)

Abby Singer (2003)

Fast Food Nation (2006)

Certifiably Jonathan (2007)

A Single Woman (2008)

Girl in Progress (2012)

A Glimpse Inside the Mind (2012)

The Wait (2013)

Vijay and I (2013)

Boyhood (2014)

Electric Slide (2014)

The Wannabe (2015)

Richard Linklater: Dream is Destiny (2016)

Permanent (2017)

Troll: The Rise of Harry Potter, Jr. (2017)

Toy Story 4 (2019)