Wayne Grace

Wayne Grace, born Wayne Amedeus Grace is an American Film Actor, Television Actor, Stage Actor and Writer.


Born: January 26, 1944 in New York City, New York

Spouse: Ethel Flemming (m. 1965-1981)

Children: None

Education: Sandy Meisner, NYC, San Francisco State University, Wayne State University

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

Height: 5′ 11″ (1.80 m)


Twins (1988)

Wizards of the Lost Kingdom II (1989)

Homer and Eddie (1989)

Buried Alive (1990)

Far and Away (1992)

Fire in the Sky (1993)

The Thing Called Love (1993)

The Chase (1994)

My Summer Story (1994)

Fist of Legend (1994)

Lord of Illusions (1995)

Stolen Memories: Secrets from the Rose Garden (1996)

Volcano (1997)

In the Shadows (1998)

Mulholland Drive (2001)

Easy Sex (2003)

All About Steve (2009)

Coyote County Loser (2009)